•  

    Новостная рассылка

    Подпишитесь и получайте самые свежие новости.
    Подписаться на новостную рассылку
    • Главная
    • >
    • Новости
    • >
    • Вебинар по моделированию силовых систем в реальном времени для предприятий энергоснабжения, исследовательских лабораторий и производителей

    Вебинар по моделированию силовых систем в реальном времени для предприятий энергоснабжения, исследовательских лабораторий и производителей

    08 февраля 2013 года

     

    Power System Real-Time Simulator for Utilities, Research Labs and Manufacturers

     

     

     

     

    Backed by 30 years of expertise.
    Reliability you can depend on.

    Based on decades of research by Hydro-Quebec on one of the world's most complex transmission power systems, HYPERsim is the only real-time digital simulator with the power to do transient simulation and analyze very large-scale power systems with more than 2000 three-phase buses.

    Key features:

    ·         Rich Library of Power System Elements

    ·         Automatic Task Distribution From One-Line Diagram Analysis

    ·         Precise Load Flow Analyzer for Automatic System Initialization

    ·         Parameter Modifications During Real-Time Simulation

    ·         Script & Automated Test Control

    ·         Offline and Real-Time Waveform Display and Analysis

    Learn more >>


    Вебинар пройдет 14 февраля на английском языке

     

    February 14, 2013

    ·         10:00am EST (New-York)

    ·         15:00 GMT

    ·         16:00 CET (Paris)

    ·         7:00am PST (San Francisco)

    Register